contact us

CONTACT US

MGB Insurance Brokers Limited
6 Bevis Marks
London
EC3A 7BA

Telephone: +44 (0)20 3757 0123
Fax: +44 (0)20 3757 0124
info@mgbib.com
www.mgbib.com

Press / Media Enquiries:
Nick Bender
020 3757 0125
nick.bender@mgbib.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

WE WANT TO TALK TO YOU!

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US USING THE DETAILS BELOW:


STAFF


Angela O’Connor Head of Quality Assurance 020 3757 0127 angela.oconnor@mgbib.com
Anthony Grant Accounts and Policy Technician 020 3757 0152 anthony.grant@mgbib.com
Christian Gare Account Handler 020 3757 0149 christian.gare@mgbib.com
Dominic Leckie Placing Broker and Medical Malpractice 020 3757 0153 dominic.leckie@mgbib.com
Eleanor Haywood Account Handler 020 3757 0132 eleanor.haywood@mgbib.com
Ellie Noble Account Handler 020 3757 0134 ellie.noble@mgbib.com
Florence Jackson Account Handler 020 3757 0143 florence.jackson@mgbib.com
Graham Perdon Credit Controller 020 3757 0111 graham.perdon@mgbib.com
Holly Slater Account Handler 020 3757 0146 holly.slater@mgbib.com
James O’Connor BA ACII Head of Claims 020 3757 0114 james.oconnor@mgbib.com
Joe Hopkins Account Handler 020 3757 0144 joe.hopkins@mgbib.com
Jonathan Dopson Divisional Manager Non-Financial Risks 020 3757 0135 jonathan.dopson@mgbib.com
Lisa Ellis Account Handler 020 3757 0147 lisa.ellis@mgbib.com
Marie Voysey-Moss FI/D&O Manager 020 3757 0122 marie.voysey@mgbib.com
Matthew Gostling Assistant Account Handler 020 3757 0129 matthew.gostling@mgbib.com
Michael Holloway Account Handler 020 3757 0128 michael.holloway@mgbib.com
Nick Byrne Cert CII Financial Risks Manager 020 3757 0142 nick.byrne@mgbib.com
Pat Boreham Head of Broker Development 020 3757 0138 pat.boreham@mgbib.com
Quintus Botha Renewals Manager 020 3757 0118 quintus.botha@mgbib.com
Ralf Emerton Assistant Account Handler 020 3757 0151 ralf.emerton@mgbib.com
Rebecca Pickles Claims Handler 020 3757 0116 rebecca.pickles@mgbib.com
Samantha Cunningham Cert CII Account Handler 020 3757 0145 samantha.cunningham@mgbib.com
Spencer Newberry-Martin Account Handler 020 3757 0141 spencer.newberry-martin@mgbib.com
Stella Jones Finance Manager 020 3757 0112 stella.jones@mgbib.com

DIRECTORS


Glenn Gostling Joint Managing Director 020 3757 0126 glenn.gostling@mgbib.com
Nick Bender Joint Managing Director 020 3757 0125 nick.bender@mgbib.com
David Lear ACA BA (Hons) Finance Director 020 3757 0110 david.lear@mgbib.com