contact us

CONTACT US

MGB Insurance Brokers
6 Bevis Marks
London
EC3A 7BA

Telephone: +44 (0)20 3757 0123
Fax: +44 (0)20 3757 0124
info@mgbib.com
www.mgbib.com

Press / Media Enquiries:
Nick Bender
020 3757 0125
nick.bender@mgbib.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

WE WANT TO TALK TO YOU!

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US USING THE DETAILS BELOW:


STAFF


Aimee Read Account Handler 020 3757 0153 aimee.read@mgbib.com
Angela O’Connor Head of Quality Assurance 020 3757 0127 angela.oconnor@mgbib.com
Christian Gare Account Handler 020 3757 0149 christian.gare@mgbib.com
Daniel Winn Account Handler 020 3757 0133 daniel.winn@mgbib.com
Edward Manchett Claims Handler 020 3757 0142 edward.manchett@mgbib.com
Eleanor Haywood Account Handler 020 3757 0132 eleanor.haywood@mgbib.com
Ellie Noble Account Handler 020 3757 0134 ellie.noble@mgbib.com
Emily Curtis Account Handler 020 3757 0120 emily.curtis@mgbib.com
Florence Jackson Account Handler 020 3757 0143 florence.jackson@mgbib.com
Holly Slater Account Handler 020 3757 0146 holly.slater@mgbib.com
Jacob Grant Administrator 020 3757 0115 jacob.grant@mgbib.com
James O’Connor BA ACII Head of Claims 020 3757 0114 james.oconnor@mgbib.com
Joe Hopkins Financial Risks Manager 020 3757 0144 joe.hopkins@mgbib.com
Jonathan Dopson Associate Director – Non-Financial Risks 020 3757 0135 jonathan.dopson@mgbib.com
Jonathan Pegler Administrator 020 3757 0121 jonathan.pegler@mgbib.com
Joshua Byrne Account Handler 020 3757 0131 joshua.byrne@mgbib.com
Lisa Ellis Account Handler 020 3757 0147 lisa.ellis@mgbib.com
Marie Voysey-Moss Manager – Financial Institutions and D&O 020 3757 0122 marie.voysey@mgbib.com
Matt Gostling Placing Broker 020 3757 0129 matthew.gostling@mgbib.com
Michael Holloway Broker Development Executive 020 3757 0128 michael.holloway@mgbib.com
Pat Boreham Head of Broker Development 020 3757 0138 pat.boreham@mgbib.com
Piers Jahn Claims Administrator 020 3757 0117 piers.jahn@mgbib.com
Quintus Botha Divisional Manager – Non-Financial Risks 020 3757 0118 quintus.botha@mgbib.com
Ralf Emerton Account Handler 020 3757 0151 ralf.emerton@mgbib.com
Rebecca Pickles Claims Handler 020 3757 0116 rebecca.pickles@mgbib.com
Ross Cosson Administrator 020 3757 0119 ross.cosson@mgbib.com
Samantha Cunningham Cert CII Account Handler 020 3757 0145 samantha.cunningham@mgbib.com
Scott Gorman New Business Manager 020 3757 0130 scott.gorman@mgbib.com
Spencer Newberry-Martin Account Handler 020 3757 0141 spencer.newberry-martin@mgbib.com

DIRECTORS


Glenn Gostling Joint Managing Director 020 3757 0126 glenn.gostling@mgbib.com
Nick Bender Joint Managing Director 020 3757 0125 nick.bender@mgbib.com