Meet the Team



Our friendly professional team has the experience and expertise to help with all your professional and financial risks.

If you know who you need to speak to, call directly using the information below or dial 020 3757 0123 and we’ll find the right person for you.

DIRECTORS

Glenn Gostling 005

Glenn Gostling
Joint Managing Director
020 3757 0126
glenn.gostling@mgbib.com

Nick Bender 001

Nick Bender
Joint Managing Director
020 3757 0125
nick.bender@mgbib.com

BROKER DEVELOPMENT

Pat Boreham 172x216

Pat Boreham
Head of Broker Development & Relations
020 3757 0138
pat.boreham@mgbib.com

Michael Holloway 216x172

Michael Holloway
Broker Development Executive
020 3757 0128
michael.holloway@mgbib.com

BROKING & PLACEMENT

Jonathan Dopson 006

Jonathan Dopson
Associate Director
Non-Financial Risks
020 3757 0135
jonathan.dopson@mgbib.com

Matthew Gostling 172x216

Matthew Gostling
Placing Broker
020 3757 0129
matthew.gostling@mgbib.com

NON-FINANCIAL RISKS

Quintus 172x216

Quintus Botha
Divisional Manager
Non-Financial Risks
020 3757 0118
quintus.botha@mgbib.com

NON-FINANCIAL RISKS – NEW BUSINESS

profile-anonymous-male

Scott Gorman
New Business Manager
020 3757 0130
scott.gorman@mgbib.com

profile-anonymous-female

Emily Curtis
Account Handler
020 3757 0120
emily.curtis@mgbib.com

profile-anonymous-male

Daniel Winn
Account Handler
020 3757 0133
daniel.winn@mgbib.com

Spencer 172 x 216

Spencer Newberry-Martin
Account Handler
020 3757 0141
spencer.newberry-martin@mgbib.com

profile-anonymous-male

Jacob Grant
Administrator
020 3757 0115
jacob.grant@mgbib.com

NON-FINANCIAL RISKS – RENEWALS

Holly Slater 172x216

Holly Slater
Renewals Manager
020 3757 0146
holly.slater@mgbib.com

Eleanor Haywood 003

Eleanor Haywood
Account Handler
020 3757 0132
eleanor.haywood@mgbib.com

Lisa - crop v 2

Lisa Ellis
Account Handler
020 3757 0147
lisa.ellis@mgbib.com

profile-anonymous-male

Joshua Byrne
Account Handler
020 3757 0131
joshua.byrne@mgbib.com

Ralf Emerton 172x216

Ralf Emerton
Account Handler
020 3757 0151
ralf.emerton@mgbib.com

profile-anonymous-female

Aimee Read
Account Handler
020 3757 0153
aimee.read@mgbib.com

profile-anonymous-male

Jonathan Pegler
Administrator
020 3757 0121
jonathan.pegler@mgbib.com

FINANCIAL RISKS

Joe 172x216

Joe Hopkins Cert CII
Financial Risks Manager
020 3757 0144
joe.hopkins@mgbib.com

Samantha Cunningham 172x216

Samantha Cunningham Cert CII
Account Handler
020 3757 0145
samantha.cunningham@mgbib.com

Florence website - 172x216

Florence Jackson
Account Handler
020 3757 0143
florence.jackson@mgbib.com

profile-anonymous-male

Ross Cosson
Administrator
020 3757 0119
ross.cosson@mgbib.com

profile-anonymous-male

Sam Bolton
Account Manager
020 3757 0136
sam.bolton@mgbib.com

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS AND D&O LIABILITY

Marie Voysey 007

Marie Voysey-Moss
Manager
Financial Institutions and D&O
020 3757 0122
marie.voysey@mgbib.com

Ellie Noble 003

Ellie Noble
Account Handler
020 3757 0134
ellie.noble@mgbib.com

Christian website - 172x216

Christian Gare
Account Handler
020 3757 0149
christian.gare@mgbib.com

CLAIMS

James OConnor 010

James O’Connor BA ACII
Head of Claims
020 3757 0114
james.oconnor@mgbib.com

Rebecca Melville 001

Rebecca Pickles
Claims Handler
020 3757 0116
rebecca.pickles@mgbib.com

profile-anonymous-male

Edward Manchett
Claims Handler
020 3757 0142
edward.manchett@mgbib.com

profile-anonymous-male

Piers Jahn
Claims Administrator
020 3757 0117
piers.jahn@mgbib.com

OPERATIONS

Angela OConnor 007

Angela O’Connor
Head of Quality Control
020 3757 0127
angela.oconnor@mgbib.com